Close Menu
Open Menu
Maps Staff Business
Facebook RSS

Wiscasset Events Calendar

Wednesday Feb 01
(6 p.m.) Fire Department
Thursday Feb 02
(5 p.m.) Historic Preservation Commission
Friday Feb 03
(6 p.m.) Budget Committee
Tuesday Feb 07
(6 p.m.) Selectboard
Monday Feb 13
(5 p.m.) Capital Improvement Plan meeting
Wednesday Feb 15
(5 p.m.) Airport Committee
Monday Feb 20
() Presidents' Day Holiday
Tuesday Feb 21
(6 p.m.) Selectboard
Wednesday Feb 22
(6 p.m.) Conservation Commission
Thursday Feb 23
(7 p.m.) Waterfront Committee
Monday Feb 27
(5:30 p.m.) Ordinance Review Committee
(7 p.m.) Planning Board