Focus Image
Home » Departments » Wiscasset School Department

Wiscasset School Department

View Department Staff

Superintendent of Schools

Heather Wilmot

Phone: 882-4104

Email: hwilmot@wiscassetschools.org

 

Wiscasset School Board

Michael Dunn, Chairman - mdunn@wiscassetschools.org

Glen Craig- gcraig@wiscassetschools.org

Jason Putnam- jputnam@wiscassetschools.org

Gene Stover- gstover@wiscassetschools.org

Chelsea Haggett- chaggett@wiscassetschools.org

 

Wiscasset School Department Website

www.wiscassetschools.org  

Downloads

Your Query Returned No Results