Close Menu
Open Menu
Maps Staff Business
Facebook RSS

Wiscasset Events Calendar

Tuesday Jul 25
(5:30 p.m.) Pubic Safety Advisory Council

The Public Safety Advisory Council meets at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday Jul 26
(6 p.m.) Conservation Commission

The Conservation Commission typically meets the fourth Wednesday of each month. CANCELLED

Thursday Jul 27
( 5 p.m.) Wiscasset Art Walk

The Wiscasse Art Walk will take place throughout the Wiscasset Village from 5 to 8 p.m. on July 25.

Monday Jul 31
(5 p.m.) Public Downtown Advisory Committee

The Public Downtown Advisory Committee will meet July 31 at 5 p.m. in the Municipal Meeting Room at the Town Office.

Tuesday Aug 01
(6 p.m.) Board of Selectmen

The Board of Selectmen typically meet the first and third Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m.

Wednesday Aug 02
(6 p.m.) Fire Department

The Wiscasset Fire Department meets the first Wedenesday of each month at 6 p.m. at the Fire Station.

Thursday Aug 03
(5 p.m.) Historic Preservation Commission

The Historic Preservation Commission will meet Thursday, August 3 at 5 p.m.

Tuesday Aug 08
(5:30 p.m.) Waterfront Committee

The Waterfront Committee typically meets the second Tuesday of each month.

(6 p.m.) School Committee

The Wiscasset School Committee typically meets the second Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. Meetings are held  in the Wiscasset Middle-High School Library. For meeting information please call the Wiscasset School Department administrative office at 882-4104, ext. 4101.

Monday Aug 14
(5:30 p.m.) Ordinance Review Committee

The Ordinance Review Committee typically meets the second and fourth Monday of each month. For meeting confirmation please contact Town Planner Ben Averill at 882-8200 ext. 103.

(7 p.m.) Planning Board

The Planning Board typically meets the second and fourth Monday of each month. For meeting confirmation please contact the Town Office at 882-8200 ext. 103.

Tuesday Aug 15
(6 p.m.) Selectboard

The Wiscasset Selectboard meets the first and third Tuesday of the month at 6 p.m.

Wednesday Aug 16
(5 p.m.) Airport committee

The Airport Committee meets the third Wednesday of each month at 5 p.m. at the Wiscasset Municipal Airport.

Wednesday Aug 23
(6 p.m.) Conservation Commission

The Conservation Commission typically meets the fourth Wednesday of each month.

Monday Aug 28
(5:30 p.m.) Ordinance Review Committee

The Ordinance Review Committee typically meets the second and fourth Monday of the month.

(7 p.m.) Planning Board

The Planning Board typically meets the second and fourth Monday of the month.

Tuesday Aug 29
(5 p.m.) Public Safety Advisory Council

The Public Safety Advisory Council meets at 5:30 p.m.