Close Menu
Open Menu
Maps Staff Business
Facebook RSS

Wiscasset Events Calendar

Wednesday Jul 24
(6:00 pm) WCAT meeting

WCAT meeting 6:00 pm

Tuesday Aug 06
(6PM) Selectboard Meeting

The Wiscasset Selectboard meets the first and third Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. in the Municipal Building Meeting Room. 

Wednesday Aug 07
(6 PM) Fire Department

The Fire Department meets the first Wednesday of each month at 6 p.m. at the Wiscasset Fire Station. 

Monday Aug 12
(7PM) Planning Board

Planning Board 7PM

(5:30 pm) ORC meeting

Ordinance Review Committee meeting 5:30 pm

Tuesday Aug 13
(5:00 PM) Waterfront Committee

Waterfront Committee, 5:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14
(6:00 PM) Comprehensive Plan

Comprehensive Plan Committee meeting, 6 PM 

Tuesday Aug 20
(6:00 pm) Selectboard

The Wiscasset Selectboard meets the first and third Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. in the Municipal Building Meeting Room. 

Wednesday Aug 21
(5 PM) Airport Meeting

Airport Committee Meeting at the Airport at 5 p.m.

Monday Aug 26
(5:30 PM) Ordinance Review

Ordinance Review 5:30 PM

(7:00 pm) Planning Board

The Planning Board will meet at the town office at 7:00 pm

Wednesday Aug 28
(6 PM) Climate Action Team

Climate Action Team, 6 p.m.